NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

I am having a major mental breakdown! A midlife crisis!

My kindle will not work. I have tried to fix it and it worked for a bout 2 hours and then BAM! Just blank! Gone!! And I was reading such a good book I NEED TO CONTINUE!!

It might be a good thing though…th2n I can study for finals…BUT I NEED TI READ TO RELAX AND CALM MYSELF OR MY BLOOD PRESSURE WILL BE HIGH AND ILL BE SO STRESSED AND GET NO SLEEP AND STAY IN MY ROOM ALL THE TIME.

*crying* I need my kindle…I need it so baaadddddddd it hurrrrrtttttsssssss

What will I do then? Depend on my parents to drive me to the library every week from now on :c I have to DEPEND ON SOMEONE TO READD! How sad is that.

I might be exaggerating just a bit but it feels like…you had an awesome cute, cuddly cat that was always there and made you feel better and it was so soft and so just adorable and then one day for ABSOLUTELY NO REASON it ran away.

I called Amazon but they won’t replace it because I’ve had the kindle for a few years now (4). I want to throw a tantrum but I guess I’ll just go my homework now…and try to fix it on free time…and not read…because I can’t…

Leave a Reply

