Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Lux Series)

I just finished Origin.
I’m consid3rint making a WHOLE OTHWR blog about this series.
It takes reading YA fiction to a whole other level.
My brain was having mini explosions every half page.
Like….
Am I even reading this? How come I never knew about something called brain candy? I’m pretty sure my endorphins were multiplying by the second.
I was grinning to myself and laughing and talking and felt like crying the whole time reading that book.
Katy.
Daemon.
LUC.
Blake.
Ash…Andrew…I’m so sorry!
Paris…
DEE.
Archer…
DAEMON.
DAEMON.
DAEMOOOONNN.
DAWSON. DAWSON.
Beth???
Noooo
Why
How
More!!!

I’m like…so brain exhasted right now. Like my brain just needs a break from the awesomeness of JLA. She is an amazing writer. She is…amazing. She’s awesome. Like…whatever goes on in her mind…should be documented for the whole of the world to treasure for generations. Like…I have a hard to believing she’s not the perfect human being, or at least the perfect most amazing writer mankind has ever had.

Six words:

YOU NEED TO READ THE LUX. You can’t call yourself a reader, you haven’t READ, you have not proved your undying love for books and all things fiction until you’ve read the Lux Series.
Please.
If not for you, then for me
Jk, nah just do it if you want.
BUT DO IT.
PLEASE..? You don’t regret 5 days of your life.

Leave a Reply

