Currently Reading….

So…I’m sitting here at a strange private high school alone and confused, trying to grasp a HUGE mistake I made…

I was supposed to take the ACT here today and walked around looking for the place of the test. Then I asked a woman in the cafeteria is she knew where it was and she was all.

“It’s here, but honey, it’s on Saturday.”

I looked at the paper yesterday
I looked at it this MORNING.
I LOOKED AT IT THE WHOLE TIME I WAS LOOKING FOR THE PLACE TO TAKE THE TEST.
AND I DID MOT NOTICE.

So now I’m waiting for my mom to come pick me up :/

image

How I missed it? I have no idea. It was right THERE. Very obvious. I probably need to start wearing my glasses…

And I don’t even know why I wore that shirt. Uhhhhgggg

And now I’m reading Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins

Probably should put on my glasses…

Leave a Reply

