Barnes and Nobel

So stepping aside from my discovery that one of the best pop fiction books ever written’s third book is out, I went to Barnes and Nobel. I really should stop going because I have no,money or I’m too cheap to buy one book for $20 when I can get them on my phone/kindle/Nook for $4 dollars.

But I took pictures of books I have either read and loved, or am planning to read. Making a list seemed too tedious -_- and tiring. I mean if I had the time I totally would…that seems to be my motto now.,”if I had enough time” baahhh

Anyway, here it is!!!

image

This one was actually suggested to me by my AP Stats. teacher. Shout out to you Mrs. Hardin 😛

image

image

image

image

image

image

And of Neptune

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Can I just say I’m happy to see a BOOK cover with an African American boy on it that the whole story doesn’t revolve around him? Its probably the first time I’ve seen it. He’s just another chsracter, and he’s black, there done.

image

Yaaasssss

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I DOn’t know  I’ll get to these..maybe after the SAT. After I have conquered that test.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

