Omg omg ommmmmggggg

ROGUE CAME OUT

I REPEATED

ROGUE BY KAREN LYNCH THE 3RD BOOK OF RELENTLESS, THE NEXT BOOK AFTER REFUGE, THE ONE I WAITED A YEAR FOR IS OUT.

I REPEAT ONCE MORE.

ROGUE IS OUT FOE YOU TO READ. IF YOURE NOT MEGA BUSY GET THST BOOK NOW AND READ IT IF YOU HAVE READ REFUGE AND ARE DYING TO KNOW WHAT THE HECK NIKOLAS IS GOING TO DO WHEN HE FINDS OUT ABOUT SARA LIKE I WAITED A YEAE FOE THIS AND IT COMES OUR WHEN I ABSOLUTELY CANT AFFORD TO BE DISTRACTED.

OMG OMG this is awesome guys. LIKE DO IT
DO IT NOWW
Omg omg omgggggggggg!!!# I wanna
scream

ROGUE IS OUT. UHHFHDHEHEHMFISBEV!!!!!!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

