Quotes Board OCTOBER 1ST

OCTOBER is an exciting month. For me lol :p I’m turning 17! And just like the other years I won’t feel any older except I’ll get more responsibility! Horah, horah!!!!! Anyway, Here you go.

I did the quotes board early to boost myself up and to boost you up because you might be looking around my blog at 6 in the morning and see this and be like. ‘Yes! I’m pumped now!’ So here you go (for real)!

“If plan A fails, there are 25 more letters in the alphabet. If plan Z fails there are more alphabets in many languages.”

“The greatest obstacle to discovery is not ignorance – it is the illusion of knowledge. Daniel Boorstin

“I am always doing that which I cannot do, in order that I may learn how to do it.Pablo Picasso

“The art and science of asking questions is the source of all knowledge. Thomas Berger

“I cannot teach anybody anything. I can only make them think. Socrates

“Press on – nothing can take the place of persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated failures.

Perseverance and determination alone are omnipotent.” –Calvin Coolidge

This is my favorite,❤

“The greatest obstacle to discovery is not ignorance – it is the illusion of knowledge. Daniel Boorstin

“I am always doing that which I cannot do, in order that I may learn how to do it.Pablo Picasso

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

