The struggle is real

I think I speak for all curvy girls when I say I’m sick of having jeans that fit half way.
Meaning? Jeans that fit my thighs but are super tight around my but. Or they fitt my butt but are loose in the thighs. Then I have this one jeans that I absolutely have to wear today because it’s the only black one I have that matches the homecoming dress up day roday, and it’s so loose around my butt and I have to keep pulling it up. But it’s fine around my thighs. What is that?!?!?!

What about belts?
Belts are for chumps. Lol jk. Belts help but only to a very small extent. Like they don’t even hold the pants they just go,down with it and it’s really weird because now there’s one more thing to look out for.

I want to start a protest! There needs to be more means for curvy girls so that we’re not just stuck in the awkward middle.

Or is it just me picking the wrong means every time I go shopping because I have no knowledge of what to look for…just to try on whichever I like…

HAVE A WONDERFUL AMAZINF TUEESSSSDDDAAAAYYYY ERRRRBODDDDAAYYYY!! Any day above ground is a good day c:

Posted from WordPress for Android

6 thoughts on “The struggle is real

Leave a Reply

