TERRIBLE PUN WEDNESDAY!!!!!

I have a bunch of statistic puns xD I’m a nerd and I’m sooooooo proud!!!!! I want to share it. Sorry it’s late, mornings are super tight at my house but here you go. Because it’s still Wednesday…depending on where you are.

image

GET IT?! Because it’s a normal distribution…normal curve…the 68-95-99.7 rule???
Har har har!!!!!!!

Lol I’m so proud of myself honestly. I hope you enjoy this and since it wasn’t in the morning to boost your day, I hope this makes your day or takes your mind of whatever you’re upset about!!!

Happy WEDNESDDAAYYYY!!!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

