Currently Reading:

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

I’m taking a break from paranormal after the Timber Wolves series and Rogue (I can’t believe it’s OVER!!!) I also re-read Posion Princess and I realized I read that book LOONNNGGG after I made this bling so I don’t have a review…so I will dedicate a post sometime this month (as a Christmas thing) containing all my favorite whites from the Arcana Chronicles but mostly Posion Pricness because a it’s the book I have from the series.

Toodilooo, have a good week peeeople!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

