Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers

gravemercy_final_hres

 

I’m super  mega busy in these times so I feel really bad that I don’t get to give Grave Mercy the review it deserves but I truly am on some tight deadlines from now until…probably April when I graduate haha..ha

Anyway, this will be really short.

dvdr1

Book: Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers

Genre: RL Young Adult Fiction

Rating: ♥♥♥♥

5-word Summary: Page-turning suspense, different style

Recommend? Yes!

Grave Mercy? REALLY GOOD.

Want to read the next one? YAASSSS

Can I? Nope, and I haven’t yet…I’ve got a lot to do. But just because this review is short doesn’t mean the book isn’t good. It’s good…trust me just read it and you’ll understand.

I was a bit hesistant after the first few pages with her father and her husband…but I gave it a chance and it got waaaayyyy better.

I LIKE ATTACHMENTS BETTER THOUGH! MEH!

-Toodiloo, my beautifuls C:

Leave a Reply

