Elevator Scenario!

First, Happy New Year! May this year be more fruitful than the last xD

I have a present for you guys! It’s a new thingy I’m going to do besides review and quotes board. It’s…ELEVATOR!

Elevator Fangirl

I saw something like “You’re standing in a elevator with your book boyfriends. Who are there?” and I FREAKED lol. Sequensitlly, I created something similar. Once I month I will post an elevator scenario and YOU GUYS can reply with what you would do or whatever the question is on the elevator. The first one, is the one above:

You meet the Avery sisters in the elevator (at college) and become quick friends. Wren wants you to tag along w/ her to a party. Cath wants you to come fangirl with her over Simon Snow.  Do you go with Wren or Cath?

Put your answers in the comment!!

(super excited xD)

 

2 thoughts on “Elevator Scenario!

Leave a Reply

