I’m Back!

High School is over + I’ve gotten into the college of my choice+ I’ve got money for books= I’M BACK!!

Of course, it’s still summer and that means a lot of things to do but maintaining and updating this blog is one of my priorities this summer.

What’s new to be coming? I’m glad you asked 🙂

This is what I have planned for the blog:

  • Updating my Book Rankings page
  • Challenge: Finishing all the series (that I can remember) that I have started but NOT finished
  • Challenge: Read at least 5 sci-fi, 2 fantasy, and 5 mystery books
  • Make an ELEVATOR twice a month!
  • Start a book nerd store with a bunch of tee’s that have quotes from various books on them; enjoy explain them to people who have never read the books before!

I will post the Finishing all the series challenge and the genre challenge TOMORROW! In the meantime, I will be doing reviews on these books very soon:

  • Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows
  • Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

I’m glad to be back beautifuls! I have big things planned for this blog this summer xD

I’ll keep you updated further!

See youuu wonderful people soon!

Leave a Reply

